Eyes without Lies.

Its a matter of feelings that one have for other that we call trust , loyalty or the abstract which has no defination.Every time i peeped in her water glossed eyes i always sensed curiosity to be believed,I did believed everything even i knew it was a lie.Many times sweet to smile on or sometimes bitter – hard to digest,still I made my enzymes strong enough to believe every lie she said. My heart made my brain his own bunny that my brain stop conflicting with him and flew in the direction my heart wanted.After a long time being i think that was all bull shit ! But again it was redirected because i enjoyed the small phase of my beautiful life.

Leave a Reply

