Fantasizing pain,

image

The fragrance of her body
less forgotten
That i desired as breathe
more often
The creme of mist which
swirled on her arms
Made me eager always to
sway my palms
Curly hair which disturbed
me in my sleep
Is one of the most reasons
that makes me weep
The glowing universe in her
eyes
That was me encrypted and
disguise
It was something in her that
i failed to know
Which made irregularity in
all my woe’s
The cry of my heart which
was’nt decieved
Thus the Prevailing pain could
never be relieved.                                                            
 افماي   
                

Posted from WordPress for Android

2 thoughts on “Fantasizing pain,

Leave a Reply

