Versatile Blogger Award

Its really a phenomenal good feeling to be nominated for something that big;Thanx to the Empress(ishitanagpal.wordpress.com) who nominated me.I always apprehend when i read her work i feel her as a person of high and different caliber.

image

Rules for this award:-
• Acknowledge the blogger who nominated you.
• Disclose 7 facts about yourself. 
• Further nominate 15 bloggers.

Here are 7 facts about me:
– I sing aloud and dance around on the roads like a complete idiot.
– I cook good indian food,
– I am obsessed with married life,  having children and wife and living for them.
– I dont brush my teeth everyday.
– I am a very good Liar.
– I have many friends who love and like me whole heartedly,But i never return them.what they are worth of.
– I hate TV.

Here are other 15 nominees:
• awakeneddawn.wordpress.com
• decodinghappiness.wordpress.com
• forgttenmeadows.wordpress.com
• girlinthehijab.wordpress.com
• joypassiondesire.wordpress.com
• kiarataylor.wordpress.com
• loveatwhatsapp.wordpress.com
• repaved.wordpress.com
• ruminativesoul.wordpress.com
• sarahslittleplace.wordpress.com
• seagirll.wordpress.com
• kritidhingra.wordpress.com
• theradiatingogini.wordpress.com
• yamarell.wordpress.com
• yesnobutwhy.wordpress.com

Thanks for all your support…

2 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

