The Creative Blogger Award.

image

I have been nominated for The Creative bloggers award by two
of my wonderful fellow bloggers (Thoughts that stucked and Aplis7) for my poem ‘Romance’.
I m indeed happy for this achievment.
I appreciate and thank both of them for considering me worth as a nominee.

   Five random facts about me:

• People usually think about me
  that i am a secretive person.
• I like kids.
• My English grades were horrible
  when I was at school.
• I have never written any thing
  other then my class notes in my
  life until feb 2015 and it was my
  first poem.
  (The longest hour)
• I socialize less.

Following are the nominees from my side:

•Aqeelahmahomed.wordpress.com
•Aburdiefromlahore.wordpress.com
•Aveilofinnocence.com
•Irumzahra.wordpress.com
•Anamnguyen11.wordpress.com

Thank you to all my fellow bloggers for kindness,for reading my posts and for the lovely comments and likes…

One thought on “The Creative Blogger Award.

Leave a Reply

