Tug Of War.

download

I desired to love you forever
With complete strength and ardor
I can’t live with you any longer
My pain speaks when I wander
I wish to hate you like never
With all the pains and pressure
I miss your cries and absence
I crush your smiles and moments
My tears spell me in the dark
Your sultry eyes creates a mark
I fell again in your treachery
And drop the pains you fed me
My abstracts for you are frozen
You are one for me, my chosen.

افماي                         

2 thoughts on “Tug Of War.

Leave a Reply

