GOODBYE…

img_4003-2

You held me all throughout your breath

In my rough and good till the death

When, I was fragile you gave me strength

My joy and glory were your prayers length

Even in the worst of your instance

You gave me your finest assistance

Unyielded yourself and gave me anchor

And obeyed me ever like a fidel bower

Slumbering breaths of you in my arms

Eloping away your heart in my palms

You woke up with me in the days of  bright

Cried my pains till your visions light

I will never demise your memories away

Even though death drifted our souls stray.

افماي

 

 

Leave a Reply

